Stop The Permit

revokeTAKE ACTION:

Below is a pre-drafted ‘urgent call’ letter which you can send off by filling in your name and address. Emails will be sent directly to those that are responsible for our future Well-being.

Template letter and how to use it:

1. Add your specific details to the main body of the text
2. Fill out name and address below
3. Hit the send button.

PS.FirstMinister@gov.wales, Mark.Drakeford@assembly.wales, Hannah.Blythyn@assembly.wales, Lesley.Griffiths@assembly.wales, Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales, Correspondence.Julie.James@gov.wales,
andrewrt.davies@assembly.wales, alun.cairns.mp@parliament.uk
Claire.pillman@naturalresources.wales, Diane.Mcree@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk, communications@naturalresources.wales,
Leader@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk, planning@beautifulbarry.co.uk,
Do not add your details to the above letter this will be done automatically by entering them below.
84 people have taken part in this action.  Please contact beautifulbarrywebsite@gmail.com if you have any difficulties or queries.